DEPARTMENT OF HISTORY GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA, BILASPUR (C.G)

Phone +917752-260206, E-mail-ggvhistory@rediffmail.com

NOTICE OF COUNSELLING FOR ADMISSION SESSION 2019-20

It is hereby informed to all applicants as per the list given below that the counselling for admission into following programmes will be held as per schedule given below:

	Sl. No.			
	01. 110.	Course	Seat	Counselling Date
L	01	B.A. (Honours) in History	75 Seats	1 & 2 July 2019

COUNSELLING SCHEDULE:

Reporting to Department

10.00 AM

Verification of Documents

10.30 AM to 3.00 PM

Venue

Department of History (Wing-B, UTD Building)

NOTE:- Second phase of counselling:- In case seat remain vacant after the counselling. The second phase of counselling will be held for admissions to vacant seats on 9 and 10 July 2019.

DOCUMENTS REQUIRED TO BE PRODUCED FOR VERIFICATION/SUBMISSION:

- 1. Hard Copy of your Application Form
- 2. 10th Class Mark Sheet & Certificate (Original & Attested Copy)
- 3. 12th Class Mark Sheet & Certificate (Original & Attested Copy)
- 4. Mark Sheets and Certificate of Graduation -Part I, II & III, as per requirement (Original & Attested Copy)
- 5. Transfer Certificate/Character Certificate/Migration (Only original is accepted)
- 6. 04 recent passport size photographs
- 7. Valid Caste Certificate (If required)
- 8. Income Certificate (For proof of OBC non-creamy layer category)
- 9. Relevant documents for admission under Economically Weaker Section (EWS) Category.
- 10. Gap Certificate in the form of affidavit in original (As applicable)
- 11. Aadhar Card (Photocopy)
- 12. Candidate's own Bank Account details
- 13. Blood Group detail
- 14. Fitness Certificate of the Candidate's from a recognized Doctor
- 15. Payment should be made through ATM/Debit/Credit Card/Online.(Fee:- Rs 4100/-)

IMPORTANT NOTE:

- 1. Amount of Fee shall be as given by the University in the admission brochure.
- 2. Relaxation in upper age-limit/reservation of seats will be as per GOI/UGC/rules.
- 3. Mere call for counselling does not ensure admission. Admission is strictly subject to satisfying eligibility conditions as given in admission brochure.
- 4. Working hrs of the University is 9.30 AM to 6.00 PM.
- 5. Self-attested photocopy of all documents (One Set) should be submitted by the candidate.

Suru Ghasidas Vishwevin

GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA, BILASPUR (C.G.)

Phone +917752-260206, e-mail-ggvhistory@rediffmail.com

Merit List of Eligible Candidates for Admission into B.A. in History (Session 2019-20)

	N. STUDENT NAME	FATHER'S NAME	CATEGOR	YTAINED MA	HOTAL MARI	(PERCEN
1	TIVILI ANA SILIAG	RAJESH KUMAR SIHAG	General	10CGPA	- INC INAIN	95
2		PRIY DUBEY	General	10CGPA		95
3		DELANRAM	SC	457	500	91.4
4		MOHAN LAL SAHU	OBC	451	500	90.2
5	ANJU	RAM SINGH	ST	450	500	90.2
6	VRINDA KUMARI	CHHAURA RAM YADAV	OBC	449	500	89.8
7	ADITI ROHILLA	PRADEEP ROHILLA	General	448	500	
8	VIKRAM BAGHEL	RAMKUMAR BAGHEL	SC	446	500	89.6
9	Ashish Tiwari	Bhola shankar tiwari	General	9.2CGPA	300	89.2
10		SHYAM LAL NISHAD	OBC	436	500	87.4
11	1 - 1 - 1 - 1	phoolchand	SC	427	500	87.2
12	12 11 11 12 12 13 14 07 11	USAT SAI	OBC	423	500	85.4
13		RAMNATH CHANDRAKAR	OBC	421	500	84.6
14	The state of the s	Mr. Ramayan Patle	SC	417	500	84.2
15		MANSINGH	OBC	413	500	83.4
16	Rakesh Kumar	Kumend Ram	SC	410	500	82.6
17	SUSHANT DAS	GANESH DAS	OBC	409	500	82
18	DAVID BARMAN	RAJ KUMAR BARMAN	SC	409	500	81.8
19	Riddhi Sharma	Raghuveer Sharma	General	8.6	300	81.8
20	DIVYA PATEL	RAM SHARAN PATEL	OBC	407	500	81.7
21	AMAN DUBEY	JAI NARAYAN DUBEY	General	403	500	81.4
22	AJAY	NATTHU RAM	SC	400	500	80.6
23	SHRUTI KUMARI	SANJAY KUMAR	General	8.4CGPA		80
24	NIDHI SAHU	RAMASHANKAR	OBC	389	500	79.8
25	Bhupendra sahu	Bala ram sahu	OBC	385	500	77.8
26	NIMISHA BHAGAT	MAHESH RAM BHAGAT	ŠT	385	500	77
27	DHANKARAN	PANCHRAM	SC	379	500	77
28	ADITYA TIWARI	KAMLESH TIWARI	General	378	500	75.8
29	BEENU JAISWAL	RADHESHYAM JAISWAL	OBC	378	500	75.6
30	LOKESH SAHU	ANNAPANNA LAL SAHU	General	373	500	75.6
31	UMESH KUMAR	RAMGYAN	SC	369	500	74.6
32	Ambika	Late Rajesh Dubey	General	368	500	73.8
33	ADITI SACHDEV	RAJ KUMAR SACHADEV	General	365	500	73.6
34	TULSI KHAIRWAR	RAMESHWAR KHAIRWAR	ST	356	500	73
	Nikita Saha	S. N. Saha	General	352		71.2
	PRASHANT SINGH	JALESH KUMAR	ST	348	500 500	70.4
37	PUSHPENDRA SINGH K	KALYAN SINGH KANWAR	ST	347	500	69.6
38	NARESH KUMAR NISHA	PUSAU RAM NISHAD	OBC	344	500	69.4
39	SUMAN SAHU	RAMESHWAR SAHU	OBC	343		68.8
	VIVEK PATEL	NAVIN PATEL	OBC	343	500 500	68.6
	SANTOSH KUMAR	SHAMBHU PRASAD	SC	342	500	68.6
	RAJKUMAR MAHTO	GANESH MAHTO	OBC	339	500	68.4
	DEBASHISH MAJHI	BHAKTABANDHU MAJHI	OBC	335	500	67.8
\rightarrow		MADHAV PRASAD	OBC	335	500	67
	VIVEK SINGH	VINOD KUMAR SINGH	General	7CGPA	500	67
	SNEHA YADAW	NAND KUMAR YADAW	OBC	331	500	66.5
		SHANTIBHUSAN TIWARI	General	327	500	66.2
		RAM PRASAD RATHOUR	OBC	326	500	65.4
49		ATMA RAM YADAW	OBC		500	65.2
		RANJAN KUMAR UJEER	OBC	325	500	65
51		VIRENDRA CHANDEL	General	322 319	500	64.4
	HEADOWN		Concial	313	500	63.8

						
52	MANOJ KUMAR	RAMLOCHAN	OBC	317	500	63.4
53	NANDINI LAHARE	MEGH RAM	SC	316	500	63.2
54	JAILENDRA KAUSHIK	MOTILAL KAUSHIK	OBC	312	500	62.4
55	ARJUN LAL NIRMALKAF	LALA RAM	OBC	311	500	62.2
56	INDRANI SAHU	DILEEP SAHU	OBC	309	500	61.8
57	PRADEEP KUMAR	KARTIK RAM	ST	309	500	61.8
58	KAJAL	SHESHAMAN RAJWADE	OBC	307	500	61.4
59	NIDHI PANDEY	DHANNU KUMAR PANDEY		304	500	60.8
60	YASHWANT DHRUW	LOKNAŤH DHRUW	ST	304	500	60.8
61	SWATI CHANDRAVANS	NETRAM CHANDRAVANSH	OBC	297	500	59.4
	ASHISH BHAGAT	SUKHDEV RAM BHAGAT	ST	280	500	56
63	KAMLESH CHOUDHARY	DEWANAND CHOUDHARY	OBC	272	500	54.4
64	AYAN THAKUR	MANOHAR THAKUR	ST	268	500	53.6
65	CHANDRESH SHANTE	BODH RAM SHANTE	SC	268	500	53.6
66	Yogesh Kerketta	Chhedu LAL Kerketta	ST	206	500	41.2
						''

(Heasyगाञ्चर्क । ७%। १९
Department of History
शृतहास विभाग
Department of History
गुरुवासीदास विश्वविद्यालय
बिलासपुर(छ.ग.)
Guru Ghasidas Vishwevidvalava
Bilaspur (C.G.)